Contact

Strike & Techel, Beverage Law Group LLP
556 Commercial Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Office: 415-226-1400
Fax: 415-970-5090

General Inquiries: contact@strikeandtechel.com – direct: 415-226-1400

Barry: barry@strikeandtechel.com – direct: 415-237-6392
Kristen: kristen@strikeandtechel.com – direct: 415-237-6394
Dan: dan@strikeandtechel.com – direct: 415-237-6395
Kate: kate@strikeandtechel.com – direct: 415-229-7890
Tom: tom@strikeandtechel.com – direct: 415-237-6398

Jennifer: jennifer@strikeandtechel.com – direct: 415-237-6396
Linda: linda@strikeandtechel.com – direct: 415-237-6393

Maddie: maddie@strikeandtechel.com – direct: 415-229-7892
Sienna: sienna@strikeandtechel.com – direct: 415-237-6397